Summer and Fall 2022 Activities

Making Study Abroad Possible Virtually

  • Wed, June 30, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Tues, July 12, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Tues, July 26, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 12, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 29, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Sept 14, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tues, Sept 27, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 14, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 24, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

International Student Exchange (ISE) and Third-Party Program (TPP) Office Hours 

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPP process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process. 

  • Tuesdays at 10am-11am 
  • Wednesdays at 12pm-1pm
  • Thursdays at 3:30pm-4:30pm