Skip to Main Content

Education Abroad Showcase - Nov. 17 -18 

Interested in study abroad and want to learn more? We have 2 days full of sessions and other activities. See our Showcase page for more information. 

Our calendar of activities is going virtual – Join us!

 

Zoom links

Our meetings will be done through Zoom. See full calendar below for dates/times, then click on each event below to access it on the date/time

Summer & Fall 2021 Activities

Making Study Abroad Possible Virtually

  • Tuesday, June 22 at 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, July 7 at 3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 22 at 1pm to 2pm
  • Friday, August 6 at 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, August 25 at 12pm to 1pm
  • Tuesday, September 7 at 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, September 22 at 3:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 6 at 12pm to 1pm
  • Monday, October 18 at 10am to 11am
  • Friday, November 5 at 12pm to 1pm

International Student Exchange (ISE) and Third-Party Program Approval (TPPA) Office Hours 

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process. 

  • Tuesdays at 10am-11am 
  • Thursdays at 3:30pm-4:30pm

** Meeting canceled for August 17, 2021**  

**No meeting on November 10 and 25, 2021 - FIU is closed**